The Legion Rises Trilogy

The Legion Rises trilogy is a story set on the fictional planet Deus, a world where orcs (or goblins, depending upon their preference), humans, and elves (both urban and forest-dwelling) co-habitate with a handful of other less-known creatures. It is also a world where evil brews.

The Legion Rises was originally released as a series of 3 e-books. More recently, the entire collection of books has been organized into an omnibus, to be available as electronically and in print. Below are the new, 2013 covers for the original e-books and the new omnibus:

Crashed: A Novella

Carundas: A Novella

The Machine

The Legion Rises: Omnibus

%d bloggers like this: